2010 Election Results

 In Uncategorized

Announcing the Webster Theatre Guild 2010 Board of Directors:

Richard Chester, Annie Corrievau, Jason Ford, Al Heary, Mike Johnston, Rachel Johnston, Julie Mayernik, Linda Murphy, Jim Pringle, Samantha Robichaud, Stacie Schroeder and Rose Marie Tischer

Thank you to our Directors emeritus Carol Connors, Brian Gutman and Liz Miranda for your service to WTG.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search