Get ready for some enchanted evenings in our 2018 production of South Pacific.

All six performances are in October 2018
Friday the 12th at 7:30 pm
Saturday the 13th at 2:00 pm
Saturday the 13th at 7:30 pm
Friday the 19th at 7:30 pm
Saturday the 20th at 2:00 pm
Saturday the 20th at 7:30 pm

Music by Rodgers, Richard Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II Book by Oscar Hammerstein II and Joshua Logan Adapted from the Pulitzer Prize winning novel “Tales of the South Pacific By James Michener

Set in an island paradise during World War II, two parallel love stories are threatened by the dangers of prejudice and war. Nellie, a spunky nurse from Arkansas, falls in love with a mature French planter, Emile. Nellie learns that the mother of his children was an island native and, unable to turn her back on the prejudices with which she was raised, refuses Emile’s proposal of marriage. Meanwhile, the strapping Lt. Joe Cable denies himself the fulfillment of a future with an innocent Tonkinese girl with whom he’s fallen in love out of the same fears that haunt Nellie. When Emile is recruited to accompany Joe on a dangerous mission that claims Joe’s life, Nellie realizes that life is too short not to seize her own chance for happiness, thus confronting and conquering her prejudices.



George Barberi: Artistic Director
Paula Steffen: Choreographer
Erica Hernandez: Musical Director
Hilary Chaya: Orchestra Director

We are pleased to announce our cast for South Pacific!
Ensign Nellie Forbush: Kate Bond
Emile de Becque: Roy T. Wise
Bloody Mary: Dresden Engle
Ngana: Colette Rose, Lelianna Mateo
Jerome: Owen Bendschneider, Colfer Mateo
Liat/Nurse Ensemble: Becca Hammack
Lt. Joseph Cable: Ben Pesce
Luther Billis: Ian Slentz
Capt. George Brackett: John Myers
Cmdr. William Harbison: Alan Killenbeck
Stewpot: Tony Jagla
Professor: Todd Gonzalez
Yeoman Herbert Quayle: Doug Hammack
Lt. Buzz Adams: Seanny Phoenix
Radio Operator Bob McCaffery: Al Carvill
Henry – Emile’s Butler: Wyatt Doremus
Messenger Boy Joey MacRae: Joey Mitchell
Ensign Janet MacGregor: Amy Mitchell
Ensign Dinah Murphy: Holly Lowden
Lt. Genevieve Marshall: Mary P. DuBois
Navy Ensemble:
Aaron Grippo
David Post
Devin Mori
Nurse Ensemble:
Micayla Greco
Mary Ann Rutkowski
Melody Marshall
Calina Hernandez
Hadley Strelau
Annie Corriveau
Vicki Turner Roes
Abbie Bicket
Ava Taylor
Kristen Dettman
Leanne Averill
Paige Steffen
Erica Hoenig
Darby O’Connor Thompson
Stacie Schroeder
Donna Nauman
Riki Connaughton
Kathy Doremus
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search