2011 Scholarship Recipients

 In Education, Scholarship

ruetz shauni rosariamontfort laurenmonfort eatonlong stephaniehanlon jenna 2colombo shelbie copy

Webster Theatre Guild is proud to announce the recipients of the 2011 Joseph S. Obbie Scholarship Awards: (pictured from left to right)
Shelbie Colombo (Webster Schroeder), Jenna Hanlan (Wayne Central), Stephanie Long (Webster Thomas), J. Taylor Montfort-Eaton (McQuaid), Lauren Montfort (Webster Schroeder) and Shauni Rosaria Ruetz (Wayne Central). Congrats to all those who applied.

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search