2018 Scholarship Recipients

 In Education, Scholarship





Webster Theatre Guild is proud to announce the recipients of the 2018 Joseph S. Obbie Scholarship Awards: Denielle Newman is a graduate of Webster Thomas H.S.  Kaitlyn Cottrell is a graduate of Webster Thomas H.S. Rebekah Mayernik is a graduate from Webster Thomas H.S. Avery Carlson is a graduate of Williamson H.S.  Frederick Rion is a graduate of McQuaid H.S.


Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search